Our Reviews

The most compassionate doctor and staff you’ll ever experience. I like many people hated to go to the dentist can now enjoy it. Heck, going every six months for a regular cleaning causes me to miss seeing the doctor.

Randy M. Avatar
Randy M.
7/12/2021

I have been VERY impressed so far. As a new patient, I expected to be charged an arm and a leg (or would that be my 2 front teeth!) for a emergent visit for injured tooth. But I wasn't. Prices are fair (no price gouging) and the staff is phenomenal! They explain things well, treat compassionately, and are very personable. I have been telling all my family and friends to check out Dr Manny and staff. HIGHLY Recommend.

Deanne . Avatar
Deanne .
5/17/2018

All the staff here have a great manner with patients, including Dr. Zuniga or "Manny"--that guy really knows his stuff!! He saved me from getting 5 fillings another dentist said I "needed". My husband and I are very grateful to have found such a great dentist with great staff to compliment!

Ashley H. Avatar
Ashley H.
2/06/2018

Have been going to Dr. Manny at Morton Family Dentistry for a few years now and absolutely love this office. The staff and Dr. Manny are great! My kids also love this office and feel comfortable when getting their check ups and cleanings! Highly recommend!

Jessica D. Avatar
Jessica D.
4/17/2019

This is the very best dentist office in central Illinois. The staff is professional and caring. As for Dr. Manny he is the best. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a Dentist. Six ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐⭐

Lee K. Avatar
Lee K.
11/13/2020

My family and I really like Morton Family Dentistry. The staff are caring and understanding. Dr. Manlio wants you to fully understand dental health when he is working on you. A ++

martin j. Avatar
martin j.
11/03/2020

I went to Dr Zuniga after a terrible experience at Affordable Dentures. Dr. went above and beyond to help me in my situation. He has a wonderful personality and an even better Dentist. I would recommend him to anyone. The whole office staff was just as wonderful. Love you guys.

Tina B. Avatar
Tina B.
9/14/2021

positive review I have to Compliment this Dental Office and give them Straight A's for the Outstanding Care, Treatment, and Compassion that they have for their Patients!! I have moved from Morton but will Gladly make the trip to continue my Dental Care and Treatment with them! Dr. Manny is like no other! Top Notch in his field and puts you at ease! So Happy I found them!! ??

Sharon M. Avatar
Sharon M.
8/28/2019

positive review Dr. Manny is the best dentist I have ever had, and I am 55! He is skilled, funny, and treats you like family. Everyone on his staff is knowledgeable, caring, and together, even though it was my first visit, we felt like we knew them all for years.???♥️♥️

Will W. Avatar
Will W.
12/06/2018

Love this dentist. Takes time to show you what he us doing and why. Lots of positive energy. Very friendly and caring staff. Highly recommend.

Toni F. Avatar
Toni F.
1/14/2021

I haven't been to the dentist in 6 years due to a horrible bad experience. It was a very stressful and traumatic experience for me to handle. The staff here is very professional and very friendly I'm definitely coming back.

Angie N. Avatar
Angie N.
6/23/2017

Great people here, had wisdom teeth pulled, thought it would be awful, not saying it was fun, but Dr. Manny and the staff made it simple and quick.......Glad to be a patient their.....Troy Tate

Troy T. Avatar
Troy T.
10/05/2016

Friendly staff. They are very attentive and don’t make you wait a long time. Highly recommend.

Oz b. Avatar
Oz b.
5/25/2021

negative review I have a 7 year old that isn't getting dental service from you because of past issues that have nothing to do with her current situation. We will get her taken care of... Thank You

Dave B. Avatar
Dave B.
4/23/2019

Dr. Manny is so compassionate and makes me feel at ease when I am there for my visit. The staff is awesome! Kind and caring! I highly recommend them to family and friends!!!

Angie T. Avatar
Angie T.
3/29/2021

Morton family Dentistry is laid back yet very professional. The techs are thorough, and care about your concerns and if you have pain. Dr. Manny cares about his patients and their smile!

Tracey C. Avatar
Tracey C.
12/21/2020

Professional but friendly and most of all, family oriented service❤️!
Dr. Manny treats his patients with kindness and respect as well as uses his wit and humour to make you feel at ease while maintaining professionalism. He is very thorough and knowledgeable in his field and has the heart of a servant🙏!
His staff are friendly and professional as well! Shout out to Rachel and Marcella😘!

Arlene C. Avatar
Arlene C.
6/30/2021

How often do you describe going to your dentist as fun? The entire staff here is great, understanding, and clearly enjoy their work and the relationships within the office. Top notch.

Jeff S. Avatar
Jeff S.
4/04/2019

I've had so much dental work throughout my life BUT I've never had such positive experiences through such difficult procedure and

Sandi F. Avatar
Sandi F.
2/09/2017

Dr. Manny is the best! Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. I called in on Monday because of a tooth that chipped over the weekend, they got me in for an appointment the very next day.

Patricia S. Avatar
Patricia S.
4/16/2019

Great staff, very personable dentist! I recommend!

Kristin L. Avatar
Kristin L.
11/10/2016

I'm always very nervous with a new dentist. Have to say I love the staff and dentist alike. I hope he stays in Morton.

Marcy Z. Avatar
Marcy Z.
2/28/2017

First time visit everyone was very nice. “Manny” was great explained in great detail, thorough and very nice. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Mary K. Avatar
Mary K.
7/22/2021

Dr. Manny is an excellent dentist. He explains what he’s doing and makes sure you are comfortable. The dental assistants and hygienists are excellent, also. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Manny is very knowledgeable and keeps up with the latest in dentistry. I highly recommend this office.

Christine G. Avatar
Christine G.
9/10/2020

Very caring staff good quality 👌

Guby Avatar
Guby
8/11/2021

Always a positive experience! Manni snd staff are extremely professional and down to earth.
Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!

Curt S. Avatar
Curt S.
1/07/2021

Always a great experience. Mani is a great dentist. Always making sure to accommodate for my TMJ pain. Very personable. Called on his day off to check on my daughter after her dental procedure.
The staff are wonderful. So good at what they do, very friendly and accommodating. My teenagers now see Mani. He is very smart and he explains things well.

Jennifer B. Avatar
Jennifer B.
8/13/2020

Got me in , tooth was out very fast only minor discomfort. Best dentist ever.

James B. Avatar
James B.
6/23/2021

negative review Be very careful dealing with this office. I have been a patient at Morton Family Dentistry for over 30 years. This March I checked IN PERSON before my appointment to see if they were in the Medicare network and two different office employees assured me they were. After my Medicare advantage plan denied reimbursement because they had opted out of the Medicare program, the office manager told me (again, in person) that they had never been in the Medicare system. Guess who got stuck holding the bill.
😟

Douglas L. Avatar
Douglas L.
5/25/2021

Very caring and considerate dentistry here with Dr Manny and his staff...They help take the fear out of going to a dentist..being they do really listen to your dental concerns and try their very best to accommodate them.

Marilyn H. Avatar
Marilyn H.
6/22/2017

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.