Our Reviews

Love Morton Family Dentistry and Dr. Manny. Taking care of my husband and myself and doing such a great job.

Joyce H. Avatar
Joyce H.
2/22/2017

Great staff, very personable dentist! I recommend!

Kristin L. Avatar
Kristin L.
11/10/2016

I have been VERY impressed so far. As a new patient, I expected to be charged an arm and a leg (or would that be my 2 front teeth!) for a emergent visit for injured tooth. But I wasn't. Prices are fair (no price gouging) and the staff is phenomenal! They explain things well, treat compassionately, and are very personable. I have been telling all my family and friends to check out Dr Manny and staff. HIGHLY Recommend.

Deanne . Avatar
Deanne .
5/17/2018

Dr. Manny and all the gals here treat you with utmost respect and consideration for your comfort & care. A huge thanks to Dr. Manny today for his exceptional work & allowing me to go without an injection! I appreciate that and it honestly did not hurt! Now, if you ever wondered where the matrix is - it's resting around my lower left wisdom tooth. �

Janice H. Avatar
Janice H.
8/21/2017

This office is a very pleasant place! Everyone is kind, friendly, and helpful. “Dr. Manny” is the best! I know most people dread going to the dentist, but this office makes the experience almost something to look forward to! And, I don’t get overcharged! Highly recommend it!

Deb W. Avatar
Deb W.
4/03/2019

I have a 7 year old that isn't getting dental service from you because of past issues that have nothing to do with her current situation. We will get her taken care of... Thank You

Dave B. Avatar
Dave B.
4/23/2019

Great people here, had wisdom teeth pulled, thought it would be awful, not saying it was fun, but Dr. Manny and the staff made it simple and quick.......Glad to be a patient their.....Troy Tate

Troy T. Avatar
Troy T.
10/05/2016

Very caring and considerate dentistry here with Dr Manny and his staff...They help take the fear out of going to a dentist..being they do really listen to your dental concerns and try their very best to accommodate them.

Marilyn H. Avatar
Marilyn H.
6/22/2017

Dr. Manny is the best dentist I have ever had, and I am 55! He is skilled, funny, and treats you like family. Everyone on his staff is knowledgeable, caring, and together, even though it was my first visit, we felt like we knew them all for years.😁😁😁♥️♥️

Will W. Avatar
Will W.
12/06/2018

I've had so much dental work throughout my life BUT I've never had such positive experiences through such difficult procedure and

Sandi F. Avatar
Sandi F.
2/09/2017

All the staff here have a great manner with patients, including Dr. Zuniga or "Manny"--that guy really knows his stuff!! He saved me from getting 5 fillings another dentist said I "needed". My husband and I are very grateful to have found such a great dentist with great staff to compliment!

Ashley H. Avatar
Ashley H.
2/06/2018

My kids had a great experience and he was great with them!

Heather T. Avatar
Heather T.
3/19/2018

For anyone looking for a Dentist this is the place. I give this practice a five star rating ***** the best care you could ever want. Even if you have that fear of going to the Dentist (like me) everyone makes you feel at ease. As for the tooth fairy...well you won't find a dentist who cares more or who has a better sense of humor. ��

Lee K. Avatar
Lee K.
8/24/2017

With such a lighthearted and awesome team, how can you not leave smiling even after getting 5 teeth removed?

I had planned to go to an oral surgeon for wisdom teeth extraction, but my appointment with that surgeon fell through. I immediately returned to Morton Family Dentistry and asked to be scheduled, and they got me in really quickly!

The team was so friendly and explained everything very plainly so I understood and made me feel at ease. I had not experienced any extreme dental work before this, and I'm so glad that I had my experience here. Dr. Manny and his team are truly professional and genuine, and leave you feeling taken care of. Definitely recommend for all.

Rachael A. Avatar
Rachael A.
11/10/2017

Dr. Manny is the best! Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. I called in on Monday because of a tooth that chipped over the weekend, they got me in for an appointment the very next day.

Patricia S. Avatar
Patricia S.
4/16/2019

Have been going to Dr. Manny at Morton Family Dentistry for a few years now and absolutely love this office. The staff and Dr. Manny are great! My kids also love this office and feel comfortable when getting their check ups and cleanings! Highly recommend!

Jessica D. Avatar
Jessica D.
4/17/2019

Dr Manny and the staff are fantastic.they got me in quick and took good care of my needs.

Mark R. Avatar
Mark R.
2/13/2017

Morton Family Dentistry is by far the best I have ever been to. Dr .Manny and his staff are exceptional. I came to them by referral with some complicated issues. Dr. Manny gave me the confidence and trust I needed to get things resolved. And let me tell you he is Amazing!! I will never want to go anywhere else..ever! Thank you Morton Family Denistry!

Dana G. Avatar
Dana G.
6/11/2019

I'm always very nervous with a new dentist. Have to say I love the staff and dentist alike. I hope he stays in Morton.

Marcy Z. Avatar
Marcy Z.
2/28/2017

How often do you describe going to your dentist as fun? The entire staff here is great, understanding, and clearly enjoy their work and the relationships within the office. Top notch.

Jeff S. Avatar
Jeff S.
4/04/2019

I have had several root canals in my life but this was the easiest one I've ever had. Dr. Manny was very good at giving me time to relax throughout the procedure and made me feel very comfortable. There was no pain at all and absolutely no stress. He took his time with me and explained everything each step of the way. He saved my tooth that my other dentist wanted to pull and saved me a lot of money. I am so relieved that I got a second opinion. The office personnel was very courteous to me and also to each other. Dr. Manny will be my dentist from now on. He is a great addition to Morton.

Tim I. Avatar
Tim I.
11/10/2016

Had a tooth extraction. They did an amazing job and all the doctors are very good, friendly and professional. I highly reccemend them.

Alex E. Avatar
Alex E.
11/03/2016

I haven't been to the dentist in 6 years due to a horrible bad experience. It was a very stressful and traumatic experience for me to handle. The staff here is very professional and very friendly I'm definitely coming back.

Angie N. Avatar
Angie N.
6/23/2017