Our Reviews

Got me in , tooth was out very fast only minor discomfort. Best dentist ever.

James B. Avatar
James B.
6/23/2021

Always friendly, informative and professional. This team top to bottom is the best.

Brad W. Avatar
Brad W.
3/10/2021

I haven't been to the dentist in 6 years due to a horrible bad experience. It was a very stressful and traumatic experience for me to handle. The staff here is very professional and very friendly I'm definitely coming back.

Angie N. Avatar
Angie N.
6/23/2017

Doctor Manny is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He is incredible knowledgeable and has the best bedside manners. I highly recommend him and his incredibly professional staff.

RICH B. Avatar
RICH B.
11/19/2020

I have been VERY impressed so far. As a new patient, I expected to be charged an arm and a leg (or would that be my 2 front teeth!) for a emergent visit for injured tooth. But I wasn't. Prices are fair (no price gouging) and the staff is phenomenal! They explain things well, treat compassionately, and are very personable. I have been telling all my family and friends to check out Dr Manny and staff. HIGHLY Recommend.

Deanne . Avatar
Deanne .
5/17/2018

Dr Manny and the staff are fantastic.they got me in quick and took good care of my needs.

Mark R. Avatar
Mark R.
2/13/2017

The staff were great; Covid regulations in place. Rachel is gentle while cleaning my teeth. The dentist is thorough and friendly.

Theresa D. Avatar
Theresa D.
3/17/2021

Had a tooth extraction. They did an amazing job and all the doctors are very good, friendly and professional. I highly reccemend them.

Alex E. Avatar
Alex E.
11/03/2016

Love Morton Family Dentistry and Dr. Manny. Taking care of my husband and myself and doing such a great job.

Joyce H. Avatar
Joyce H.
2/22/2017

For anyone looking for a Dentist this is the place. I give this practice a five star rating ***** the best care you could ever want. Even if you have that fear of going to the Dentist (like me) everyone makes you feel at ease. As for the tooth fairy...well you won't find a dentist who cares more or who has a better sense of humor. ��

Lee K. Avatar
Lee K.
8/24/2017

positive review Dr. Manny is the best dentist I have ever had, and I am 55! He is skilled, funny, and treats you like family. Everyone on his staff is knowledgeable, caring, and together, even though it was my first visit, we felt like we knew them all for years.???♥️♥️

Will W. Avatar
Will W.
12/06/2018

Love this dentist. Takes time to show you what he us doing and why. Lots of positive energy. Very friendly and caring staff. Highly recommend.

Toni F. Avatar
Toni F.
1/14/2021

How often do you describe going to your dentist as fun? The entire staff here is great, understanding, and clearly enjoy their work and the relationships within the office. Top notch.

Jeff S. Avatar
Jeff S.
4/04/2019

I'm always very nervous with a new dentist. Have to say I love the staff and dentist alike. I hope he stays in Morton.

Marcy Z. Avatar
Marcy Z.
2/28/2017

Dr. Manny is so compassionate and makes me feel at ease when I am there for my visit. The staff is awesome! Kind and caring! I highly recommend them to family and friends!!!

Angie T. Avatar
Angie T.
3/29/2021

I broke my tooth and I am 10 weeks pregnant. They took care of me so well and made sure every step was with the thought of the baby growing inside me. Can't thank them enough for getting me in fast and taken care of!

Christina S. Avatar
Christina S.
5/18/2021

This office is a very pleasant place! Everyone is kind, friendly, and helpful. “Dr. Manny” is the best! I know most people dread going to the dentist, but this office makes the experience almost something to look forward to! And, I don’t get overcharged! Highly recommend it!

Deb W. Avatar
Deb W.
4/03/2019

Always a great experience. Mani is a great dentist. Always making sure to accommodate for my TMJ pain. Very personable. Called on his day off to check on my daughter after her dental procedure.
The staff are wonderful. So good at what they do, very friendly and accommodating. My teenagers now see Mani. He is very smart and he explains things well.

Jennifer B. Avatar
Jennifer B.
8/13/2020

negative review Be very careful dealing with this office. I have been a patient at Morton Family Dentistry for over 30 years. This March I checked IN PERSON before my appointment to see if they were in the Medicare network and two different office employees assured me they were. After my Medicare advantage plan denied reimbursement because they had opted out of the Medicare program, the office manager told me (again, in person) that they had never been in the Medicare system. Guess who got stuck holding the bill.
😟

Douglas L. Avatar
Douglas L.
5/25/2021

This is the very best dentist office in central Illinois. The staff is professional and caring. As for Dr. Manny he is the best. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a Dentist. Six ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐⭐

Lee K. Avatar
Lee K.
11/13/2020

positive review Wow! That is all I can say!! You all are amazing? Thank you, Dr. Manny, for doing such an amazing job! This has, by far, been my best dental experience ever and now you all are stuck with me. I highly recommend this office. I will be scheduling my daughter with this office as well soon enough. Also, I want to give a huge shout out to my awesome dental assistant who was super sweet!! Thank you all so much! I don't think I could have had 2 wisdom teeth extracted at the same time anywhere else and it had gone as smooth as it did. You guys rocckkk!!!

Kayla C. Avatar
Kayla C.
10/23/2019

Dr. Manny is the best! Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. I called in on Monday because of a tooth that chipped over the weekend, they got me in for an appointment the very next day.

Patricia S. Avatar
Patricia S.
4/16/2019

My kids had a great experience and he was great with them!

Heather T. Avatar
Heather T.
3/19/2018

Dr. Manny is an excellent dentist. He explains what he’s doing and makes sure you are comfortable. The dental assistants and hygienists are excellent, also. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Manny is very knowledgeable and keeps up with the latest in dentistry. I highly recommend this office.

Christine G. Avatar
Christine G.
9/10/2020

My family and I really like Morton Family Dentistry. The staff are caring and understanding. Dr. Manlio wants you to fully understand dental health when he is working on you. A ++

martin j. Avatar
martin j.
11/03/2020

Always a positive experience! Manni snd staff are extremely professional and down to earth.
Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!

Curt S. Avatar
Curt S.
1/07/2021

I’m very Scared of a Dentist but they understand me and Help me that I’m comfortable. The hole Team is very nice and I will get my Family there soon. 😄
A Big Thank you to the hole Team of Morton Family Dentistry 😄

Sabrina Z. Avatar
Sabrina Z.
3/18/2021

positive review I have to Compliment this Dental Office and give them Straight A's for the Outstanding Care, Treatment, and Compassion that they have for their Patients!! I have moved from Morton but will Gladly make the trip to continue my Dental Care and Treatment with them! Dr. Manny is like no other! Top Notch in his field and puts you at ease! So Happy I found them!! ??

Sharon M. Avatar
Sharon M.
8/28/2019

Great people here, had wisdom teeth pulled, thought it would be awful, not saying it was fun, but Dr. Manny and the staff made it simple and quick.......Glad to be a patient their.....Troy Tate

Troy T. Avatar
Troy T.
10/05/2016

Enjoyed his pleasant demeaned and his ability to break down dentistry to simple to understand terms.

Deep T. Avatar
Deep T.
6/21/2021

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.