Our Reviews

Very friendly staff. Got right in and the technician was thorough and very gentle. I would recommend this office for great dental care.

Susan P. Avatar
Susan P.
5/17/2022

Seriously thank god for Dr. Manny and his team at Morton Family dental! I broke one of my front teeth Sunday with the pain starting Monday morning. I was left scrambling by Aspen Dental after they canceled my appointment suddenly. Dr. Manny was able to squeeze me in and get me all fixed up same day with no pain during the procedure. definitely recommend and will be going back

Sarah H. Avatar
Sarah H.
5/03/2022

Dr. Z is great! Super professional and personable guy! Does an awesome job and have never had any problems with his work. Had a dental emergency and they got me in almost immediately and got it fixed. Also fixed another small problem that I basically added on last second.

Justin V. Avatar
Justin V.
5/03/2022

positive review Morton family dentistry are such amazing people! Everyone that I had the pleasure to meet today was so kind and compassionate about me and how I felt was 100%! I highly recommend this office! I promise you won’t ever want to us any other dentist office!!⭐️ Thank uou Doctor Manny and staff for being so amazing!

Anne F. Avatar
Anne F.
4/27/2022

Wonderful dentist office! For a very dental work nervous old lady. They make it so comfortable for you and actually happy to be there!

Vickie H. Avatar
Vickie H.
3/30/2022

positive review I absolutely 💯 would recommend Dr. Manny and his staff to anyone needing dental work done. He is wonderful and has made me feel less stressful when I need to go to the dentist!

Angie T. Avatar
Angie T.
3/09/2022

positive review I recently visited Dr Manny’s office for the first time this week. First off let me begin by saying everyone I encountered in this office was beyond kind to me! The Dr was hilarious. I feel 💯 confident that the Dr will help me get to where I need to be after a few not so great experiences at other offices. If your looking for a new dentist, look no longer. This is the place you want to go.

Lisa W. Avatar
Lisa W.
2/18/2022

I have been going to this practice for many years. They are very courteous, friendly, and provides a great service and gives one a great customer experience and satisfaction. Dr Manny is a great dentist and a great conversationalist

Chidu S. Avatar
Chidu S.
2/16/2022

I highly recommend Morton Family Dentistry. Visits are efficient and thorough. The staff is very welcoming. My kids take turns pretending to be Dr. Manny when they brush their teeth. We’re so lucky to have such great service.

Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.
2/01/2022

I have a very hard time with going to the dentist but I will tell you the staff is super nice and patient and the doctor who wants you to call him Manny is just the best. he actually listens to you and offers options based on what you have said. Wish I would have known about you sooner.

sue m. Avatar
sue m.
1/31/2022

Dr. Manny is awesome! Super clear explaining things and very personable. I always enjoy talking with him. Hannah gave a great cleaning and was very nice, polite, and enjoyable to talk with, as well. We just recently brought our kids in for the first time in their office for a cleaning and both Hannah and Dr. Manny we’re awesome with them. I’d definitely highly recommend Morton Family Dentistry!

Blaze S. Avatar
Blaze S.
1/19/2022

Highly recommend Morton Family Dentistry. I’m very particular when it comes to choosing providers when it comes to your health & they went above and beyond expectations. So glad to have a fantastic dentistry local!

Kasey M. Avatar
Kasey M.
12/16/2021

Hannah cleaned my teeth and asked good questions to make my experience as pleasant as possible:) the Dr. who saw me was knowledgeable about the issues i was having with my teeth:)

Samuel G. Avatar
Samuel G.
11/23/2021

Nice chemistry between staff and staff and patients. Dental work is great. Attentive to controlling pain. Very informative on procedures and dental care. Would definitely recommend!

Dawn I. Avatar
Dawn I.
11/22/2021

I called Morton Family Dentistry at 12:30 yesterday for a chipped tooth I’ve had for over a year, one that my dentist said he could not fix. They got me in within the hour. The staff and Dr were all so friendly. He looked at my tooth and said he could fix it. Explained to me why it happened and what he was going to do to make it right. When they gave me the mirror to look at it, I didn’t expect to have my tooth look like nothing had happened. I was so impressed by the whole experience that I scheduled my 6 month checkup and am switching dentists! Highly recommend

Jen R. Avatar
Jen R.
10/06/2021

positive review My appointment was at 7:00 am this morning, and I was very impressed with the flow of the office at such an early time. Everyone seems to work well together and very efficient. Dr. Zuniga is great and very informative. Big Thanks to Marcella for doing a great job on my teeth!

Vickie W. Avatar
Vickie W.
10/05/2021

I went to Dr Zuniga after a terrible experience at Affordable Dentures. Dr. went above and beyond to help me in my situation. He has a wonderful personality and an even better Dentist. I would recommend him to anyone. The whole office staff was just as wonderful. Love you guys.

Tina B. Avatar
Tina B.
9/14/2021

Very caring staff good quality 👌

Guby Avatar
Guby
8/11/2021

Excellent as always! Dr. Manny is so personable and caring. It makes everyone in the office happier to work for someone like him!

Debbi D. Avatar
Debbi D.
8/04/2021

Definitely good to go to second opinion. My primary dentist had told me I needed a root canal or extraction. Meeting the dentist here he told me I did not need either just to wear a mouth guard while I sleep. I will definitely return.

Eric B. Avatar
Eric B.
8/02/2021

First time visit everyone was very nice. “Manny” was great explained in great detail, thorough and very nice. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Mary K. Avatar
Mary K.
7/22/2021

Everyone is kind an professional. They really know what they are doing

Anthony S. Avatar
Anthony S.
7/21/2021

The most compassionate doctor and staff you’ll ever experience. I like many people hated to go to the dentist can now enjoy it. Heck, going every six months for a regular cleaning causes me to miss seeing the doctor.

Randy M. Avatar
Randy M.
7/12/2021

Professional but friendly and most of all, family oriented service❤️!
Dr. Manny treats his patients with kindness and respect as well as uses his wit and humour to make you feel at ease while maintaining professionalism. He is very thorough and knowledgeable in his field and has the heart of a servant🙏!
His staff are friendly and professional as well! Shout out to Rachel and Marcella😘!

Arlene C. Avatar
Arlene C.
6/30/2021

Got me in , tooth was out very fast only minor discomfort. Best dentist ever.

James B. Avatar
James B.
6/23/2021

Enjoyed his pleasant demeaned and his ability to break down dentistry to simple to understand terms.

Deep T. Avatar
Deep T.
6/21/2021

Friendly staff. They are very attentive and don’t make you wait a long time. Highly recommend.

Oz b. Avatar
Oz b.
5/25/2021

negative review Be very careful dealing with this office. I have been a patient at Morton Family Dentistry for over 30 years. This March I checked IN PERSON before my appointment to see if they were in the Medicare network and two different office employees assured me they were. After my Medicare advantage plan denied reimbursement because they had opted out of the Medicare program, the office manager told me (again, in person) that they had never been in the Medicare system. Guess who got stuck holding the bill.
😟

Douglas L. Avatar
Douglas L.
5/25/2021

I broke my tooth and I am 10 weeks pregnant. They took care of me so well and made sure every step was with the thought of the baby growing inside me. Can't thank them enough for getting me in fast and taken care of!

Christina S. Avatar
Christina S.
5/18/2021

Dr. Manny is so compassionate and makes me feel at ease when I am there for my visit. The staff is awesome! Kind and caring! I highly recommend them to family and friends!!!

Angie T. Avatar
Angie T.
3/29/2021

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.